免责声明

JY Nutrition & Wellness致力提供基于科学的营养与健康资讯。我们提供的资讯与计划等不应取代专业医学建议、诊断或治疗。

请阁下仔细检查食品成分是否有食物过敏原及会引起食物敏感或不耐症状。 JY Nutrition and Wellness提供的任何产品、营养补充品、膳食计划和运动建议,并不构成对任何个别人士之疾病作诊断、治疗、治愈或预防。在开始或调整任何饮食、运动或生活方式等计划之前,应先征求医生充分许可,你亦应将有关身体及生活习惯变化告知医生。

对于个人及群体客户因使用、应用或演绎本公司提供的资料或产品,而直接或间致导致任何损失和造成任何损害,本公司概不承担任何责任。

来跟我们学习您不知道的精明健康秘诀吧!

取消及退款细则

如果错过、过期取消任何预约,或没有在48小时前通知更改预约,本公司将收取相等于该预约服务100%金额的费用。该费用可以从合约中扣除或单独收取。
订单一经确认,怒不设退款及赔偿。

Disclaimer

JY nutrition and wellness aims  to provide science based nutrition & wellness information. The information and programmes provided by us are not intended to replace medical advice or diagnosis from a physician or other medical provider.

Please check the ingredients carefully for any food allergens, food sensitivities or intolerances that you might have. Any product, supplements, meal plans and exercise recommendation by JY nutrition and wellness limited and  are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Full medical clearance from a physician/doctor should be obtained before beginning or modifying any diet, exercise, or lifestyle program, and your physician/doctor should be informed of all nutritional changes.

We expressly disclaim responsibility to any person or entity for any liability, loss, or damage caused or alleged to be caused directly or indirectly as a result of the use, application or interpretation of any material provided to you as the client.

Engage with us to learn the smart, health insider tips that you may not know,

Cancelation and Refunds Policy

Any appointment missed, late cancelled, or changed without 48 hour notice will result in a charge equal to 100% of the reserved service amount.  The appointment may be taken off of a contract/package or charged individually.
Once payment is made, no refund or compensation will be given.