服务

45分钟初步评估

我们将根据您的体重和BMI进行科学评估,先了解您所期望的体重目标,并定立您可以从计划中实现的理想目标。我们将从您目前的饮食习惯和生活方式,以及过去的节食经验,为您度身定制合适的个性化计划。

无限WhatsApp、WeChat、电子邮件支援

您可以通过电子通讯直接向您的营养学家提出任何疑难。

我们鼓励您发送用餐照片给您的营养学家,并附上简介,作为自己的饮食日志,让您的营养学家可以更好地了解您的进度,亦便于在会面间为您提供建议。

免费认证私人教练设计的挑战

在每次回顾中,都会有私人教练提供免费的健身贴士和挑战任务,让想更上一层楼的您,在塑造终极身材上,快人一步。

每月三次40分钟回顾

我们每月会为您进行三次(平均7到10天进行一次)进度回顾(亲身面见、电话或视像通话)。在每次跟进中,我们将讨论和评估您的进度,调整饮食和健身策略。

*您和您的营养学家将讨论最适合您的方案,每周回顾时间亦可能因而调整。

*亲身面见,每次评估收费为190港元。

services

45-minute Initial Session

We will run a scientific assessment based on your body weight and BMI; get to know your desired weight goal and set achievable target that you will get out of our programme. We will access your current eating habit and lifestyle, your past experience with dieting and tailor made a personalised programme that works for you.

Unlimited WhatsApp/WeChat/Email Support

You may raise any questions directly to your nutritionist during your programme via mobile messenger.

A caption of description with a photo of your meal is encouraged to send to your nutritionist as often as you can, it acts as a food journal for yourself and give access to your nutritionist to have a better knowledge of your progress and advice to you in between review appointments.

Free Certified Personal Trainer Designed Challenge

In each review, it comes along with free Personal Trainer tips and challenges for those who would want an extra mile on sculping their ultimate body figure.

THREE, 40-minute Review Sessions Each Month

A scheduled review (in person appointment/ phone or video calls) will be carried out every 7 to 10 days, on average. In Each follow up, we will discuss and evaluate your progress and weight goals, update meal plans and task.

*You and your dietitian will discuss how often would work best for you. This may mean weekly sessions to start, with sessions then spaced out later on.

*In person appointment charges $190 per review payable upon arrival.